Lake of the Ozarks CVB Contacts

CVB Home | CVB Benefits | CVB Contact | Join the CVBAdvertising

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Mailing Address: PO Box 1498,  Osage Beach, MO 65065

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Shipping Address: 5815 Osage Beach Pkwy,  Osage Beach, MO 65065

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Phone Number: 573-348-1599

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Fax: 573-348-2293

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Email: info@funlake.com

Lake of the Ozarks FaceBook Page: http://www.facebook.com/funlake

Lake of the Ozarks Twitter Feed: http://twitter.com/FunLakeMO

Lake of the Ozarks CVB YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/locvb

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Employees

Tim Jacobsen, Executive Director, Lake of the Ozarks CVB

 Tim Jacobsen

 Executive Director
 573-348-1599 Ext. 231
 tim@funlake.com


 Chris Clark

 Accounting
 573-348-1599 Ext. 225
 chris@funlake.com


 Kaylen Kreutzer

 Administrative Assistant
 573-348-1599 Ext. 221
 kaylen@funlake.com


 Lance Utley

 Director of Member Services
 573-348-1599 Ext. 228
 lance@funlake.com


 Shawna Landis

 Marketing Consultant
 573-348-1599 Ext. 227
 shawna@funlake.com


 Darren Rucker

 Marketing Consultant
 573-348-1599 Ext. 226
 darren@funlake.com


 Scott Gladden

 Creative Director
 573-348-1599 Ext. 229
 scott@funlake.com


 Evan Lampe

 Creative/Social Media
 573-348-1599 Ext. 230
 evan@funlake.com


 Eric Homan

 Web Admin/Internet Marketing
 573-348-1599 Ext. 224
 eric@funlake.com


 Kevin Rucker

 Distribution
 573-348-1599


 Nancy Witham

 Part Time In-Field Assistant
 573-348-1599


 Roy Witham

 Part-time In-Field Assistant
 573-348-1599

 Lagina Fitzpatrick

 Director of Group Sales
 573-348-1599 Ext. 223
 lagina@funlake.com

 Jennifer West

 Group Sales Manager
 573-348-1599 Ext. 257
 jen@funlake.com

 Joy Stella

 Office Assistant
 573-348-1599 Ext. 222
 joy@funlake.com