CVB Staff

Questions? Comments? We’d love to hear from you! Whether you're planning a family trip, a group tour or a meeting, we're more than happy to assist. Contact the Lake of the Ozarks CVB today and get the feedback you need today.

CVB Staff

Lake of the Ozarks CVB Employees

Heather Brown

Interim Executive Director
573-348-1599 Ext. 1002
heather@funlake.com

Betty Boushie

Accounting
573-348-1599 Ext. 1010
betty@funlake.com

Michelle Aiello

Marketing Consultant
573-348-1599 Ext. 1005
michelle@funlake.com

Ashley Misuraca

Marketing Consultant
573-348-1599 Ext. 1004
ashley@funlake.com

 

 

 

 

Eric Homan

Web Admin/Internet Marketing
573-348-1599 Ext. 1007
eric@funlake.com

Evan Lampe

Creative/Social Media
 573-348-1599 Ext. 1006
 evan@funlake.com

Lagina Fitzpatrick

 TCLA - Interim Director
 573-348-1599 Ext. 1012
 lagina@funlake.com

 


Mailing Address: 

PO Box 1498 

Osage Beach, MO 65065

Shipping Address: 

985 KK Drive 

Osage Beach, MO 65065

 

Phone Number: 573-348-1599

Fax: 573-348-2293

Email: info@funlake.com

 

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website, although the cookies we use do not contain personally identifiable information. By continuing on this website or by clicking “ I Accept Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. You can learn more about our privacy policy, how we use cookies, or how to disable cookies by clicking on the " Learn More " link at the end of this statement. Learn More.

I Accept Cookies