Search Lake of the Ozarks Lodging, Things to Do, Events and Businesses by Region

Region Key / Legend:
N
North
S
South
E
East
W
West
L
Lake Area
View Region Map

Ozarks Amphitheater

2367 N. State Hwy 5
Camdenton MO 65020
573-346-0000
N
Vary
Ozarks Amphitheater provides evening entertainment and hosts world class acts.

2020 Concert Lineup

- Friday, July 3: The Avett Brothers with Blackberry Smoke
- Saturday, July 4: REO Speedwagon
- Friday, July 24: For King & Country with Ecosmith
- Saturday, July 25: Jamey Johnson with Whisky Myers and Folk Uke
- Tuesday, July 28: Ted Nuggent with Artimus Pyle Band
- Saturday, August 1: Granger Smith featuring Earl Dibbles Jr.
- Fri, Sat, Sun, August 21 - 23: Crossover Christian Music Festival
- Saturday, August 29: Lynyrd Skynyrd with Black Stone Cherry
-Friday, September 4: Rodney Carrington
- Saturday, September 19: Three Dog Night

Check back as we continue to announce events.

Please visit our website and Facebook page for more announcements and ticket information.
May - September
38.0329334, -92.7824951